زمان پاسخگویی تنها روزهای زوج ساعت 10 الی 12  

   [Home ] [Archive]   [ فارسی ]  
Main Menu
Home::
Journal Information::
Archive::
For Authors::
Principle of Transparency::
Contact us::
::
Search in website

Advanced Search
..
Licenses
..
Registered in

AWT IMAGE

..
:: editorial board ::
 | Post date: 2017/08/29 | 

Concessionaire & Director
Mohammad Hossein Papoli Yazdi
Prof.Tarbiat Modares University_Tehran
Email: papoli.mh@gmail .com


Editor -in-Chief 
 Fatemeh vossughi
Ph.D.Azad University
Email:vossoughi.fatemeh@gmail.com


English Editor 
Omid ali kharazmi
Ph.D.Ferdowsi University of Mashhad_Mashhad
Email:kharazmi@um.ac.ir


Editorial Board
Ahmadi Pour, Zahra
Prof.Tarbiat Modares University -Tehran
Email:ahmady@modares.ir


Alijani,Bohlol 
Prof.Kharazmi University -Tehran
Email :


Alizadeh,Amin
Prof.Ferdowsi University of Mashhad - Mashhad
Email:alizadeh@um.ac.ir


Azami,Hadi
Prof.Ferdowsi University of Mashhad - Mashhad
Email :aazami@um.ac.ir


Bazin,Marcel
Prof.Reims University-France
Email:
marcel.bazin@numericable.fr


Cina,Giuseppe
Prof .Politecnico di Torino
Email:giuseppe.cina@polito.it


Digard.Jean Pierre
Prof.C.N.R.S-France
Email:


Ehlers,Ekart
Prof.Bonn University-Germany 
Email :ehlers@giub.uni-bonn.de


Entezari,mojgan
Ph.D.University of Isfahan
Email:m.entezari@geo.ui.ac.ir


Fazeli,Nematolah
Ph.D.Institute for Humanities Tehran
Email :


Ghayur,Hasan Ali 
Ph.D.University of Isfahan
Email:


Habibi,Mohsen
Ph.D.University of Tehran
Email :sm.habibi@ut.ac.ir


Hafeznia,Mohhamad Reza
Prof.Tarbiat Modares University-Tehran
Email:
hafezn-m@modares.ac.ir


Hataminejad,Hossein
Ph.D.University of Tehran
Email:hatami35@gmail.com


Hejazi Zadeh,Zahra
Ph.D.Kharazmi University- Tehran
Email :hedjazizadeh@yahoo.com


Hourcade,Bernard 
Prof.C.N.R.S-France
Email:


Jome Pour,Mahmood 
Ph.D.Allameh Tabatabai University -Tehran
Email:mahjom43@gmail.com


Kharazmi,Omid Ali 
Ph.D.Ferdowsi University of Mashhad-Mashhad
Email :kharazmi@um.ac.ir


Meshkini,Abolfzl
Prof.Tarbiat Modares University-Tehran
Email:


Modares,Ali
Prof.California-United State
Email:


Nastaran,Mahin 
Ph.D.Art University Isfehan
Email :


Ostadi,Maryam 
Ph.D.Azad University
Email


Pour Musavi,Seyed Mousa
Ph.D.Azad University-Tehran
Email:mpmousavi@yahoo.com


Pour Taheri ,Mahdi 
Prof.Tarbiat Modares University-Tehran
Email :mahdit@modares.ac.ir


Rahmani Fazli ,Abdol Reza
Ph.D.Sahid Beheshti University -Tehran
Email:A.fazli@sbu.ac.ir


Rahnama,Mohammad Rahmim
Ph.D.Ferdowsi University of mashhad -Mashhad
Email:rahnama@ferdowsi.um.ac.ir


Ramesht,Mohammad Hossein 
Prof. University of Isfehan
Email :mh.raamesht@gmail.com


Roknodin Eftekhari,Abdol Reza
Ph.D.Tarbiat Modares University-Tehran
Email:
eftekhaa@modares.ac.ir


Romina,Ebrahim
Ph.D.Tarbiat Modares University-Tehran
Email:e.roumina@modares.ac.ir


Sajadian,Nahid 
Ph.D.Shahid Chamran University -Ahvaz
Email :Nsajadiyan@scu.ac.ir


Shafaghi,Sirous 
Ph.D. University of Isfehan
Email


Taghavaei,Massoud
Ph.D. University of Isfehan
Email:m.taghvaei@geo.ui.ac.ir


Ziari,Keramatolah
Ph.D.University Of Tehran
Email :zayyari@ut.ac.ir

View: 1733 Time(s)   |   Print: 358 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   4 Comment(s)
::
فصلنامه تحقیقات جغرافیایی Geographical Researches Quarterly Journal
Persian site map - English site map - Created in 0.05 seconds with 44 queries by YEKTAWEB 3991